Update on the latest information on the novel coronavirus countermeasures

Summary of the Updates

  1. We extended countries and regions : “ALL”
  2. We added prefectures : “Fukuoka Kyoto”


Countries and regions that being prohibited for quarantine period of 14 days upon arrival to Japan

Visiting to KEK from all countries and regions became restricted according to Japanese border control policy.


Aichi, Chiba, Fukuoka, Hokkaido, Hyogo, Kanagawa, Kyoto, Osaka, Saitama, Tokyo